WTOH
Canada    Mexico     USA: New York     Georgia     Louisiana     Ohio     California
614-334-1231
info@wtoh.us
June 25, 2024
HOMEspacer | ABOUT spacer | MAPSspacer | NEWS TIPS? spacer | WT FREE SMS WATER ALERTS spacer SIGN-UPspacer | LOGIN spacer | UNSUBSCRIBE spacer |spacerspacerspacer     WT INTERNATIONAL


RECENT REPORTS

Current Page: 1 of 4

[First Page | Next Page | Last Page]

[ 1  |  2  |  3  |  4 ]

HAPPENING NOW
Tuesday, June 25 2024
NWS: Thunderstorms across Lake Erie

AFTER THE CLOSE
Monday, June 24 2024
Louisville OH Veterans Post tagged with e.coli advisory

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday, June 23, 2024
NWS: Strong to severe storms for Lake Erie west basin

AFTER THE CLOSE
Friday, June 21, 2024
NWS: Heat Advisory extended to Saturday

AFTER THE CLOSE
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thunderstorms today

AFTER THE CLOSE
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
NW Nelsonville under BWA until June 20

AFTER THE CLOSE
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Severe drought hits Lake Erie basin

AFTER THE CLOSE
Monday, June 17, 2024
URGENT weather message from NMS: Heat stroke is an emergency

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday, June 16, 2024
High concentration HAB expands toward Lake Erie from Sandusky Bay

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Saturday, June 15, 2024
High concentration HAB expands in Sandusky Bay

AFTER THE CLOSE
Friday, June 14, 2024
Sandusky City water testing for algal toxin

AFTER THE CLOSE
Thursday, June 13, 2024
High concentration HAB in Sandusky Bay

AFTER THE CLOSE
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

AFTER THE CLOSE
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Streamflows normal Tuesday


AFTER THE CLOSE
Monday, June 10, 2024
Grand Lake algal toxin 44 times the sensitive population limit

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Drought easing in the south

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Saturday, June 8, 2024
State of Water Infrastructure reports warned, Atlanta and Calgary experienced

AFTER THE CLOSE
Friday, June 7, 2024
WT USA Flood Tracker - Louisiana update

AFTER THE CLOSE
Thursday, June 6, 2024
City of Logan BWA

AFTER THE CLOSE
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
NWS: Hazardous storms Thursday afternoon, spotters may be needed

AFTER THE CLOSE
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Madison Lake Recreational Public Health Advisory

AFTER THE CLOSE
Monday, June 3, 2024
Much below normal streamflows central Ohio

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Showers this afternoon in the northeast

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Lake Erie Sandusky Bay HABs

AFTER THE CLOSE
Friday, May 31, 2024
Martins Ferry, Springboro BWAs

AFTER THE CLOSE
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Seven new beach advisories added overnight

AFTER THE CLOSE
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

AFTER THE CLOSE
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wastewater spill impacting Great Miami River

WT WEEKEND
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024


WT WEEKEND
Saturday, May 25, 2024

AFTER THE CLOSE
Friday, May 24, 2024
Shade River watershed moderate drought

AFTER THE CLOSE
Thursday May 23, 2024
Wills Creek, Grand River watersheds back on the drought map

AFTER THE CLOSE
Wednesday May 22, 2024
NWS: Thunderstorms, damaging wind, large hail, possible tornado


AFTER THE CLOSE
Tuesday May 21, 2024
NWS: Thunderstorms tonight, tomorrow

AFTER THE CLOSE
Monday May 20, 2024

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday May 19, 2024
Shade River - Meigs County on the drought map

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Saturday May 18, 2024
Much above normal streamflows from southwest to northeast

AFTER THE CLOSE FRIDAY
May 17, 2024
Localized heavy downpours, risk of isolated flooding

AFTER THE CLOSE THURSDAY
May 16, 2024
Risk of isolated flooding

AFTER THE CLOSE WEDNESDAY
NWS: Localized heavy downpours for southwest Ohio
Isolated flooding possible again today

AFTER THE CLOSE TUESDAY
NWS: Localized heavy downpours for southwest
Isolated flooding possible

AFTER THE CLOSE MONDAY
Streamflows back to normal statewide
NWS: Central to southwest Ohio expecting heavy rain tomorrow

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Sunday Edition
High flows through upper Scioto River basin

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Saturday Edition
WT network flood update for GA and LA

AFTER THE CLOSE FRIDAY
Above normal to much above normal streamflows statewide
NWS: widespread showers Saturday

AFTER THE CLOSE THURSDAY
NWS: Severe storms for southwest Ohio

AFTER THE CLOSE WEDNESDAY
Little Miami River high flow in Perintown

AFTER THE CLOSE TUESDAY
Damaging wind, large hail, tornadoes
NWS: Enhanced risk for severe weather

AFTER THE CLOSE MONDAY
Drought relief for west Ohio
Severe drought grips Wills Creek watershed in east central state

WEEKEND WATER REPORT
Drought expands in the southeast
Little Muskingum, Shade, Raccoon-Symmes watersheds at moderate drought

Current Page: 1 of 4

[First Page | Next Page | Last Page]

[ 1  |  2  |  3  |  4 ]









All rights reserved 2024 - WTOH - This material may not be reproduced in whole or in part and may not be distributed,
publicly performed, proxy cached or otherwise used, except with express permission.